Term Dates

Academic year based on 195 days

School Times

Morning: 10.00am to 12.00pm

Afternoon: 1.30pm to 3.00pm

Office opening hours: 8:30am to 4:00pm

Autumn term 2017

  • Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October
  • Half term Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
  • Monday 30 October to Wednesday 20 December
  • Christmas Holiday Thursday 21 December to Monday 1 January

Spring term 2018

  • Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February
  • Half term Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
  • Monday 19 February to Friday 29 March
  • Easter Holiday Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April

Summer term 2018

  • Tuesday 16 April to Friday 25 May
  • Half term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
  • Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July
  • Summer Holiday Monday 23 July to Friday 31 August (TBC)

Public holidays

  • Christmas Day 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day Holiday 26 December 2017
  • New Year’s Day 1 January 2018
  • Good Friday 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday 2 April 2018
  • May Bank Holiday 7 May 2018
  • Spring Bank Holiday 28 May 2018

Inset Days

  • Friday 15 September 2017
  • Monday 30 October 2017
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Monday 16 April 2018
  • Friday 13 July 2018

Autumn term 2018

  • Monday 3 September Inset Day
  • Tuesday 4 September to Friday 19 October
  • Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
  • Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December

Spring term 2019

  • Monday 7 January Inset Day
  • Tuesday 8 January to Friday 15 February
  • Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
  • Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April
  • Easter: Monday 8 April to 22 April

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May
  • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
  • Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July
  • Friday 5 July Inset Day

Public holidays

  • Christmas Day – Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day – Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Good Friday – Friday 19 April 2019
  • Easter Monday – Monday 22 April 2019
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27 May 2019
  • Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 26 August 2019

Inset Days

  • 2 days TBC

We are currently looking for a TA to join our team, for more information see our vacancies page.

12/10/18READ MORE